Request: Dragino LoRa Shield for Arduino

Hi! I am new to the fritzing community, but I need this shield part for an installation guide I am making for my thesis…

I found the below image with the part on the right, but no parts files. Does anyone have this shield part or know how to build it?

Also: Would it be possible to have a part that could just snap on top of an Arduino?
I hope you can help!

Thanks,
Simone

Update: I’ve found a simple version of the part, but it is too big for some reason, and gives the warning that there are ‘77 unassigned connectors over 2 views’ when exiting the parts editor. Does anyone know how to fix this and the size?
Dragino LoRa Shield V1.4.fzpz (46.5 KB)

Update 2:

I have attempted to resize the breadboard and pcb files like described in this post, so they should be the right size now.

I am not really a hardware person, but it seems to me that the schematic file does not belong to this part? I don’t know if this will be an issue as I am only looking to make a wiring diagram for an assembly guide.

Aaaand: it worked! Somewhat. The sizing is still a bit off. It should still work for the purpose, though. Here is the result (on top of an arduino uno):

Not really worth uploading, but here it is anyway: Dragino LoRa Shield V1.4.fzpz (54.6 KB)

Welcome aboard!

Almost, but the connectors were a bit uneven, and needed some adjusting to be exactly on .1in boundaries. A number of the pins also are not configured, I’ll dig up the docs on this and add them to the files.

You are correct, schematic looks to be for the part this was cloned from, not this board. I’ll fix that up too (haven’t yet though.)

Good call! While I could started from the original this one easier to fix :slight_smile: