New to building my own circuits using pico w

I am working on a water valve that I can open remotely. I have a buck converter to bring the voltage down for the pico w. I’m trying to lighten the weight, I don’t see a power bank to use in fritzing. Any suggestions? Anyone looking at my work and giving me improvements are much appreciated.

As it stands this likely won’t work. There is no source of power for the valve. The three relay terminals on the right connecting to the valve need power to work they are only a switch (and the VCC on the left should likely be the same as is applied to the Pico not 12V!) It isn’t clear what a power bank may be to say whether there is a Fritzing part for it or not. A data sheet or web site describing what you want would be a good start. Assuming you are driving this off battery as indicated you would also need a charging circuit and source of power to do the charging. Basically there isn’t enough information here to say more …

Peter

I’m still learning how to use the software. I’ve made some changes. I was speaking of replacing the 12 volt battery with a battery brick that has usb ports. Adding a solar cell and related circuit to maintain the charge on the bank. Something like this power bank.

This Adafruit part is likely as close as there is.

(from a google search of the form “fritzing part Portable-Charger-Power-Bank”.) There are a variety of solar charger parts available in the forums (people have asked for them over the years.) That said your circuit still will not work. The relay module only provides a switch function, it does not supply any power on the contacts. Without a power source the solenoid valve will not function and thus as it stands this sketch will not work.

Peter