Making or finding various CMOS chips?

A bunch of them seem to be missing. I’m a complete noob taking a class meant for novices, and I was having trouble laying them out on the breadboard and figured Fritzing might help. I’m having a hard time finding or building my own. There’s a couple that are there already, but I’m doing a complicated circuit now and I need a bunch more. Before anyone asks, no I can’t use alternative chips because I’m taking a class, and have to follow a schematic. I don’t want to be passed over for troubleshooting or get even more confused because I’ve started doing my own thing. Some chips seem to be ‘passive’ others have some schematic shenanigans? I don’t know how far circuit simulation goes in Fritzing, so I figured instead of trying to reuse another chip by renaming/editing it, I should try and make it work as it should or find parts that work already.

I’ll mark the ones I have already found or were included with Fritzing with an * :

74HC4060* (rather just a 4060)
AD725* (so weird that this is on here but not the rest ?!)
CD4043
CD4073
CD40106
74HC4017
74HC4053
74HC4518
74HC4538
74HC20
74HC27
74HC86

A google search for “fritzing part 4053” turns up

and

and

The rest you would probably need to make from the generic IC (change the number of pins to the appropriate value and edit the pin labels in schematic.

Peter

I have made a 4538 for my project along with many others (not on your list). It’s actually a HEF4538, but it’s the same pinout.

I am intending to share them all, but I’ve haven’t submitted many yet, because I find as I use them I keep finding errors or making modifications.

I can submit it now if you are still missing this part?