Breakout board ESP32

Hello! I am new to fritzing.

Does anyone know if there is an ESP32 breakout board? I do not mean the fritzing component I mean the board with components, tracks and others.

Thanks in advanced, sorry for my english is a little bad.

Welcome aboard! There are at least a dozen of them. This is just the collection I have (that I either made or fixed up for someone)

your best bet is a google search of the form “fritzing part esp32-model-number” where model number is the description of the exact board you want. A search for esp in the forum should find most of the parts in the image above. Be aware that parts from the net are of varying quality, so you are best off to upload your final sketch and ask us to check it for you before ordering boards (we can usually tell if the sketch has problems.)

Peter

If I understand the initial question correctly, nerys is looking for a sketch of an esp32 board. Not a part. A pcb and schematic that could be used to order a board that could be built into a board.

1 Like

Thanks for your response Vanepp but acordly to the response of microMerlin i am look for a sketch of an esp32 board but i think its hard to find, i’m considering trying to design it on my own.

Ah, a google search for “esp.fzz” which should pick up sketches with esp32 in them got some hits in the Fritzing projects area and elsewhere. A .fzz file should be a Fritzing sketch and so may be what you want.

Peter

It is not Fritzing format, but the Adafruit Huazzah32 feather board has eagle cad drawings available. See the repository. That might be a place to start, if you do not find something closer.

Most Adafruit board have eagle cad drawings available. The link to them can typically be found from the downloads link on the product page. The eagle files are typically what the Fritzing parts are based on.