New part problems :inkscape & fritzing

Creating a part using inkscape. A short online tutorial told me to move all my objects into , silkscreen, copper1 ,and subgroup copper0. When I did this they all disappeared in inkscape and although Fritzing doesn’t complain about the format , it shows a blank image. I am new to this, and have to learn inkscape and Fritzing better. So I would like to submit the images ,etc for others to quickly check over.

2nrf24l01%20breakout%20adapter-icoJR

I am trying to upload a few other svg images but I get a messages saying that the image size cannot be determined and that my images may be corrupt or something.
The breadboard image loads in inkscape & will load into fritzing but not up to here
The icon image loads in inkscape & will load into fritzing and up to here
The schematic image loads in inkscape , it is blank in fritzing and not up to here
The unmodified pcb image for fritzing loads in inkscape , not into fritzing and not up to here
The modified pcb image for fritzing is blank in inkscape , loads a blank in fritzing and not up to here.

Am I getting somewhere I hope?

Zip them and change the extension to .fzpz, then upload.

When you put stuff in a parent group they are the child and take on the characteristics, so sometimes they move off the screen. Maybe select the group and change location to 0,0.

hmm, locations are at 0,0 in inkscape , shrunk the canvas to fit the image . Tried that step inside inkscape, which allowed me to see the schematic,pcb,breakboard and icon at their full sizes. Will upload the whole zip.nrf24l01.fzpz (80.7 KB)