Roland TR-808 Bass Drum Breadboard Project

I am building a TR-808 Kick clone from the schematics provided by the service notes and adapted by Eric Archer on his site .

The schematic doesn’t fit on one breadboard easily so I am trying to make it on two breadboards.
As I am new to electronics I have several questions specific to Frizzing :

1. I am not sure where the power lines + /ground should be connected, the circuit wants 15VDC but I don’t see it in the schematic, I only see a symbol like ( + ) +15V , which I assume means connect this leg of the component to the positive power rail (red power line) on the breadboard - is this right?
  2. There are numerous (GND) ground areas, are these to be connected directly to the negative (blue) power line on the breadboard. What I noticed is that these can either be connected to each other where the rats nest is defined or if I connected to the blue line on the breadboard. This seems to do the same thing since the “routed” number decrements by one.
  3. In Fritzing, the ratsnest lines, they often appear across a resistor, does this indicate that I need to put a pumper across the resistor pins?
  4. Is each color rats nest line a different trace - analogous to what is on the PCB that is in the PDF (GRND, PWR, TRACE1, TRACE2)?
  5. In Fritzing, the rats nest wires will jump around from one component to another if i move the component, is this basically Fritzing trying to find the easiest way to route the connection?
  6. Is there a mono audio in jack in Fritzing?

Thank you

J303