Please look at my fzz file

Hi everybody,

would you please look at my PCB design and tell me if I can get it manufactured like this?

Unterstand_post.fzz (435.1 KB)

This board is supposed to hold

• 1x Wemos D1 Mini
  • 2x MCP23017 I²C GPIO Expander
  • Terminal connectors for sensors/actors

I have not used the parts I want to connect as native fritzing parts (for example, there is a BMP280 part, but instead I used 2x screw terminal simply because those components are not supposed to be directly on the board, but rather connected via wires with some distance to the board itself.

These are the terminal connectors I am planning to use

I mostly used autoroute for the PCB itself, there was only one single component that I had to manually route.

The way I checked it, everything should work as expected. However, I am a beginner and this is very hard to debug for me. As long as nothing will create a short, I believe I got things wired correctly:

• MCP23017 (addr 0x20) >>> D1 (SCL > D5, SDA > D4), and 5V/GND
  • MCP23017 (addr 0x21) >>> D1 (SCL > D5, SDA > D4), and 5V/GND, also A1 to GND (to change the address)
  • All components requiring 5V connected to external power source
  • All components wired to i²c GPIO expansion boards correctly (?)
  • ONLY the two REED sensors have GND, 5V, and DATA, even though though should only require GND and DATA (I did this so I could easily use something else in their place for another project without missing 5V)