PCB Design - Short Issue

I’m completely new to electronics and PCB. I designed a PCB for my railway hobby that came back from manufacture with a short between ground and +ve. Clicking on any of the connectors highlights the other connectors in yellow but no obvious short. Any help on what I screwed up would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks.

Switch_Signal_Sensor v11.fzz (258.0 KB)

P.S. I only used the breadboard and PCB views, didn’t know how to separate out sections in the schematic view.

It passes the DRC, so I assume it’s a direct connection somewhere.

I’m not smart enough to work it out, and the SCH isn’t drawn correctly, so it’s going to take someone smart to work it out.

If you want hints how to draw the SCH properly here is a vid

A quick (very quick) look suggests the copper-fill is touching some Pads (and trace).

I recommend a complete review of your board.
You can start by saving a copy and delete the copper-fills to reveal Pad & Traces issues.

Sure, you can turn off the fill layers but won’t be as clean as deleting it. After/If not finding issue witl PAD/Traces, add the fill back and check it out…

Work on one layer at a time…

Image of fill touching (perhaps intended but, perhaps Not…)

Screen Shot 2020-10-16 at 2.51.22 PM

As far as I can tell, there are no shorts between ground and +ve in the Fritzing sketch MODEL (the nets). However, I think the problem is in the copper fill (ground fill). Here is a snapshot from a section of your pcb showing only the bottom layer. Notice that the 3rd pin, which is VE, is connected to copper fill, but so is the 2nd pin, which is gnd.

Here is a snapshot of the same area, after I removed all copper fill, explicitly set the ground seed to be (only) pin 2 of the part, and did copper fill bottom. Notice that there is now a keep out area around the trace highlighted before, and the pin 3 connector is not connected to the copper fill anymore.