Newbie: first circuit, thoughs?

hi to all.
I’m totally new to Fritzing (and to arduino).
I’m trying to build a very simple NodeMCU multi-probes temperature device.

In reality, i did it again on a breadboard, I would like to replicate the same on fritzing to build a printable PCB (jlcpcb i think)

I have some issue with autorouting on Schema and PCB, but let’s start step by step, do you thinkg this breadboard would work ?

It’s very simple: a nodemcu, a DC power jack (5v, but i’ll add more parts later), 6 temperature probes connected with a JST connector. Each JST has one pin to the ground, one pin to the +5V and 1 pin connected to a 4.7kohm resistor and then to the 5V

What type of temperature sensors are you using? There are multiple variations that have different requirements on how they are connected to the controller board. The layout you used only works if the sensors are 1 wire protocol devices. Visually, that looks like a 220 ohm pullup resistor, not the 4.7K you put in the post.

The 5V input is fine to power the NodeMcu board (at the VIN pin), but your layout is also using that to power the sensors, which implies that the data line (through that pull up resistor) is also 5V. NodeMcu is a 3.3V device. My quick search did not find any information to say that it was also 5V safe for the data pins. You probably need a level converter. Which might be as simple as a voltage divider and a transistor.

When asking this type of question, it helps to provided the actual Fritzing sketch file. That way some of the questions can be answer by looking at the actual part in the document.

Yes, sorry for the resistor, it was a mistake, the correct one is 4.7kohm

Im using a bounch of DS18B20 in parasite mode, the breadboard shown is with the old wiring in normal mode. Parasite mode simplify the wiring a lot.