In schematic diagram it shows there is some connection need to be routed

hello everyone, i am still new in fritzing, i have a problem with my schematic diagram, it stated that there are 12 of 15 routed - 6 connection still to be routed. I don’t understand this as my breadboard diagram shows that all has been completely routed.
Can someone help me with this?hc-05-serial-2.fzz (33.7 KB)

You are going to have to fix that SCH first because there are parts miles away from the circuit. Bring those parts close to the Arduino, because they are so far away that I can’t see all of it at once due to it being microscopic.

EDIT
There is a lot more wrong than I thought.
I suggest going to SCH view, Routing/Select All Traces, then Edit/Delete.
Do the same in PCB view. You need to disconnect all solid connections in other views so they become ratsnest or you will destroy the sketch when you change connections in the primary view.
Now go to BB view and fix all the problems.
See the red TXD pin on HC-05, that is showing you it’s not connected.
Red pins on the UNO too.
N trans is not in BB, ie red dots
Pin 7 of L293D is not connected to yellow wire. Click on pin 7 and you will see no junctions on the yellow wire turn yellow, just the row on the BB
Red bendpoints on yellow wire not connected.

Check the whole thing for red pins, and click on green pins to follow connections to make sure it’s definitely connected. Remember if things are touching it doesn’t mean anything is actually connected, it’s like all EDAs there is no snap connect for touching stuff.

thank you sir for helping me out, I am trying to do as what you’re suggested.
with deleting the solid connections, makes me ease the work at least (less mess) , and I want to ask, If I need to do correction of the SCH so I have to do the same correction on PCB?