Help!Can some one please offer constructive criticism on my project

I am very new to any form of PCB design. I have collated a number of ideas from the internet to use the ATtiny85 USB board as the basis for an accessory or function decoder for a dcc model railway. This has been well documented elsewhere:
https://rudysmodelrailway.wordpress.com/software/

In my case I am using the concept for controlling lighting inside a coach in 4mm scale. I have successfully built and run the design and now I want to have a board made so that I can just populate the board. The boards will be all the same basic shape but with variations in length and functionality so this one is the “simplest”.

The circuit is supplied by a 15v ac dcc voltage which has both a power and digital command component.
My circuit is effective a 5v dc supply in parallel with an optocoupler circuit; the circuit I used is shown in the link above.

My circuit consists of ac in at J2 J4 Bridge rectifier to a 5v volatge regulator at IC2 for a 5v supply for the lighting and the digispark. In parallel with the optocoupler circuit. The optocoupler circuit requires 5v derived from the 5v dc supply. The optocoupler circuit sends a logic signal to Pin 2 of the digispark and the lighting is controlled via pins 1,3,4 and 5. I have shown tracks to holes in the board so that on the other side of the board I can solder sections of 5v LED self adhesive strip which can be independently controlled at J6,J7,J8,J9 with J10, J11,J12,J13 as ground.

I have also left holes at J1 and J5 in order to add a capacitor to provide a"stay alive" function for the dc supply. Since the capacitor is massive compared to the other parts I intend to solder flying leads to J1 and J5 and hide the cap somewhere in the body of the coach. As it is the components fit into the roof curve without too much difficulty.

I have several questions:
Can anyone see anything glaringly wrong with the pcb?