Gerber export issues with image/logo

Steps I took that resulted in the problem:

Hi, I’ve been doing electronics for many years now, but just a few months ago I started using Fritzing to make printed PCB’s…I’ve read that Fritzing isn’t the best option for PCB manufacturing, but it’s what I started with and now I like it and I’m use to it…It’s been working great for me until recently that I decided to import my own Logo in .SVG…My .SVG Logo imported just fine after I had to open it with Text Editor and change this: x=“0px” y=“0px” , to this: width=“100%” height=“100%” …But, when I export to Gerber file for production, my Logo on the Silkscreen Top comes out with errors…So, Fritzing isn’t accurately exporting my logo on the PCB…When I export as an Etchable PDF my Logo comes out just fine…I can’t find anything in Fritzing to recognize accuracy when exporting to Gerber…Has anyone here had this same issue or know how to make Gerber files more accurate right out of Fritzing?..What solution do I have for this issue?..Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

What I expected should have happened instead:

After successfully printing many PCB’s made with Fritzing, this is the first time I decided to import my logo, which BTW is a simple logo and looked good in etchable PDF… I expected it to come out fine on PCB, but instead of solid image/letters, some letters came out hollow and there were minor details missing…I made a mistake in not checking the files on a Gerber viewer before printing PCB’s because I trusted it would be fine after seeing that it looked good on the etchable PDF files.

My version of Fritzing and my operating system:

I’m using the latest version of Fritzing on Mac OS (High Sierra)

Please also attach any files that help explaining this problem

Making a Logo for Silkscreen is simple.

Draw your logo stuff.
Type your logo Text - IMPORTANT: You can use most Fonts but, not all are reliably used in Fritzing.