Cannot use integration of arduino ide

Hi,
I am new to Fritzing. It looks very nice and its handling seems to be easy to learn. But I am unable to integrate arduino ide. I always get error message:

################################################
Running /usr/bin/arduino --board arduino:avr:uno --port /dev/ttyACM0 --upload /home/andreas/.config/Fritzing/fzz/ebd9f657aca7fcef8097674acc74c3a9/Blink_TMP/Blink_TMP.ino
Picked up JAVA_TOOL_OPTIONS:

Konfiguration wird geladen…

Pakete werden initialisiert…

WARNING: An illegal reflective access operation has occurred
WARNING: Illegal reflective access by com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.util.ClassUtil (file:/usr/share/arduino/lib/jackson-databind-2.9.5.jar) to constructor java.util.Optional()
WARNING: Please consider reporting this to the maintainers of com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.util.ClassUtil
WARNING: Use --illegal-access=warn to enable warnings of further illegal reflective access operations
WARNING: All illegal access operations will be denied in a future release

Boards werden vorbereitet…

Fehler: arduino: Unbekanntes Paket

Hochladen fehlgeschlagen mit Fehlercode 3, 0
################################################

Same error occurs when running the commandline outside of Fritzing so there are two possibilities:

1. command line syntax wrong for newest Arduino version
  2. missing packages (but what packages?)
    Arduino IDE is running fine when started as application. I am using Arduino 1.8.9 and Fritzing 0.9.4 on Arch Linux. Any ideas?

Additional information:
Java error was caused by Java bug - fixed by switching to Java-13. But “Error: arduino: unmknown package” is still unsolved.

Regards
Andreas