Camdenboss CTB0158 5.08mm pitch 90 degree terminals

Thanks for the link steelgoose. It looks like an outer box is a yes. It’s still not clear how incoming board and outgoing wire connections will look like together though - like Fz, the eagle symbol seems to only have one connection point too.

Thanks for the red boxes suggestion Old_Grey; I am having trouble visualizing exactly what you mean for which connector - too late at night.
Actually, the upper connectors (the larger socket ones) aren’t ‘promiscuous’; they are designated as female connectors and this seems to stop them from mating with board connectors below unless you make them.

I’m no FZ expert but I don’t think you can do anything in the Breadboard view because any active pin will automatically connect to BB pin. So long as you want that centre contact to be the contact, I suppose that is what happens - any experts know better -.

I suppose you could move the contacts to little red boxes under each number on the edge of the part, if you want to avoid the unknown factor of connections because it’s more obvious that something is connected.

You can check out this Eagle symbol list… about the 9th one on the list…
http://dangerousprototypes.com/docs/Dangerous_Prototypes_Eagle_parts

You may also want to add connector(##)terminal’s in the schematic view.