Battery, Drive Module, Geared motor?

Hey guys, I am new to fritzing and would appreciate some advice. I need to show the electronic configuration of a university project and due to COVID-19, I have not been able to get the parts and build it myself. Essentially we have made a stair-climbing robot, with two front wheels for turning and moving forward and a worm gear motor that pushes the robot up and down the stairs. (I have attached a picture of the model)

I need to show that the circuit works and having explored other websites such as TinkerCAD and Circuits.io, I found that I could not replicate the parts I wanted or the set up that I needed. Fritzing has a bigger parts library and so I can swap the parts I need for some good alternatives (motor shields, microcontroller etc) however there are some fundamental parts that I can’t swap. The first is the battery, where I need to replicate the current draw and the voltage of this: https://hobbyking.com/en_us/turnigy-2200mah-3s-25c-lipo-pack.html?queryID=930ffdb249d1976a5359d6a17d211e03&objectID=18296&indexName=hbk_live_magento_en_us_products&___store=en_us. I have seen a 2000mAh battery however the voltage isn’t significant and so I was wondering how difficult it would be to replicate a battery like this. Similarly, I need my motors to have a certain output so not sure if that is possible to recreate. I would like a fuse for the circuit to perform if the current exceeds 5A and finally I need a gear motor that is 62 RPM. Could anyone give me any advice on what I can do and if Fritzing is the correct platform considering there are a lot of modifications to make.
Thank you