PC-Monitoring Board / Shift-Registers and Optocouplers Question

Hi all,

as a beginner i am trying to make a pcb-board that extends a raspberry and can connect to different PCs for resetting, power controling and monitoring the power led. I also want to add a temperature sensor. To save pins on the raspberry and to make the project modular i used shift registers.

I would be glad if someone could have a look at the schematics and check for errors. I am not sure if resistors are missing or have the wrong value!

I will release the project on github if it works :slight_smile:

NEWEST
monitoring_0713b.fzz (54.3 KB)

PREVIOUS VERSIONS
monitoring_0713.fzz (53.3 KB)