Need training on fritzing via team viewer, $40/hr PayPal

Hello, I’m pretty new to fritzing and would like someone to assist designing a PCB with fritzing over team viewer and Skype. I will pay $40.00/hr. Thanks!

I am located in Minneapolis, MN and would like assistance between 9am to 5pm CST.

If you don’t get any takers, a number of us here are willing to help if you can post the parts in the forum (which you may not want to) for free on an as time basis. I think there are some consultants around that have done projects so you may get some responses.

Peter

1 Like

Thanks! you guys are so friendly. I don’t mind paying for someones time, learning from someone with lots of experience is worth every penny!

Maybe an overview of what you want might be helpful for people, ie Vanepp - lol -, to decide.

Thanks for the suggestion! I’m copying a design schematic to make my own version of the PCB (mainly removing components to make it simpler). I don’t understand the best practices for routing traces, ground fills and other concepts. I also would like to have a fab house do pick and place once I have hand soldered some samples (I do have lots of experience with soldering small SMD passives from fixing laptop motherboards).

The PCB has around 50 components, mostly SMD and I’m trying to keep it less than 42x42mm (components all on one side). I want help setting up the buck converter part of the circuit as well. I have an eagle file of a similar board and a schematic of the exact board I want to make (minus removing the stuff i don’t need).

That’s not to bad compared to the big one Pete designed a while ago, plus he’s a EE so knows circuits.