How to créate a streapboard the same like in the picture?

Hello everyone,
I am French and I am a beginner on Fritzing as well as on this forum.
I wish I could create a stripboard like the one visible in this photo :

(I have many breadboards like this one)
I have watched this video several times, but I do not understand how the guy came to create this streapboard on Fritzing :

Is it possible ? If yes, how ?
Thank you for your help

If you start Frtizing and in the parts bin (the window on the right) scroll down to breadboard view the third icon from the left is strip board. If you drag a copy of that in to breadboard view you will get the default vertical column strip board. Now if you go to the inspector window (bottom right) and select board layout then in the pull down menu select Radio Shack 276-150 you get the closest standard perfboard that Fritizing has. To get your exact perfboard (and I expect what the person in the video did, although the download site in the video didn’t work for me) either you or one of us would need to make a custom part that matched your stripboard. If you can make the download site in the video work then download the .fzz files and use file open to load them in to Fritzing and see if one of the boards he has matches yours.

Peter

Thank you for your answer Peter,
I found how to modify, cut or add tracks
Tomorow i will post a screenshot of my work.
(For me , the links of vidéo are also broken)
Please, another question:
I think it’s the printed circuit board that we see, so how to display the streapboard components side in Fritzing ?

Unfortunately you can’t in breadboard. To view both sides you need to do it in pcb view (and the strip boards aren’t created there so you have to create them), breadboard only shows the view from above.

Peter

I think I understand …
I made a screenshot of this video:

Here the “A” part is the botom (printed circuit board side)
and the “B” part, the top (component side)
allright?