Drill size does not match the copper hole size (Solved)

I am fairly new to Fritzing but have successfully made custom Board SVG’s and two custom parts but all of a sudden my latest part is having issues and after two days of variations and googling I can not find the answer.

The copper rings turn out the correct size but the drill hole is tiny.

I have attached the part as exported from Fritzing.
IN-16 Nixie Tube.fzpz (13.3 KB)

( I tried uploading the pictures separately but as a new user I am not allowed).
(pic 1) You can see the copper holes are fairly large (0.75mm hole with a 0.275mm ring)
(pic2) They show up correctly in Fritzing PCB view.
(pic3) But once you export it as Gerbers the holes are tiny. Even smaller than the via’s.
(pic 4) As you can see on the bottom right board the drill holes (in the circle pattern)

Hole sizes are in the svg so you need to upload the ,fzpz file, or the complete sketch .fzz. Just use the 7th button above.

Opps I thought that is what I had uploaded. Here is the correct one I think.
IN-16 Nixie Tube.fzpz (13.3 KB)

Yeah drill.txt shows 0.007" holes.

Peter had that problem so he probably knows the fix - maybe because they are paths not circles -, but I would redraw a “circle” connector using the circle button, duplicate, snap them on the originals, and then delete the originals.

You also don’t need all those paths in copper1 if copper0 is inside copper1 and has everything. The bottom layer copper0 gets duplicated in copper1 if it’s inside it. You also don’t need that terminal5 as far as I can see.