Digispark USB part for frizing

Hi, I am searching for Digispark USB part but everywhere I got I get the Attity85.fzp file as text. Where I can get the actual board and the png images.
I am new to Firtzing and need help.
Thanks

Not trying to dissuade you from using the Digispark - this is simply an FYI on other alternatives…

An alternative to the Digispark board is to build your own - very simple and far more robust for prototyping than the Digispark (if you have some patience and familiarity with Arduino).

Several Options that I built years ago and still use…

#1) Uses Arduino as an ISP with ZIFF on BB for programming Atmel 324 (the chips on the UNO).

#2) Uses a Pololu V2 with ZIFF on BB for programming these Attiny chips: 13, 84 and 85

#3) Uses #1 with added Mini_BB with ZIFF for programming these Attiny chips: 13, 84 and 85 (All done using the UNO).

#4) My ‘goto’ breadboard - Simply an UNO for programming Atmel 328 chips.
Can remove the Atmel328 Chip from the UNO and plug in another 328 chip to program as usual.
They can be stubborn to pull out of the socket but, with a $1 pulling tool, easy!.
(Install a Pin-Header into the existing pin-header (to add height for clearance) and plug in a ZIFF for making it easy for future programming - shown).

Those green ZIFF’s are cheap on Amazon (~ $1 each).

Many programming guides on the net and at the Arduino site…

Once you’ve successfully done it, making a circuit board (PCB) in Fritzing will be easy to layout (I haven’t bothered as the BB are working well)

!

!

In general a good place to start is a google search of the form “fritzing part digispark usb”

Which shows a part (that I can’t access, perhaps because I’m not logged in to their site) at

http://digistump.com/board/index.php/topic,615.msg2378.html#msg2378

and another which has a zip file which someone else found useful back in 2017 at

http://tuxamito.com/wiki/index.php/Digispark