Cant get my parts to load properly after creating custom images

Hi all,

I am trying to make 2 custom parts, a Relay and a PSU

I have a BB image, a Schematic and a PCB, they all load into parts editor, but when i save the part and try and load it, i just get a big coloured square that doesn’t really do anything in the breadboard and PCB views…

Here is a link for the SVG files for my 2 parts, they all load ok into fritzting part editor but when i save that and drag them in its just a colour block…

Thanks for any indication as to whats wrong with these files, ive spent forever on them and im sure im overlooking something

I can’t do much without the .fzz or .fzpz files, but by the sounds of it there is a big red box over the part. This tells you the pins haven’t been assigned.

how do i get those files? I can provide them if needed, im not assigning pins as im a graphic designer not the technical guy, i just need the part imagery working or to test if its correct, i have zero knowledge on the pins part!